Contacts | Ivan Vazov National Theatre

Contacts

address

5 Dyakon Ignatiy Str., Sofia 1000

info@nationaltheatre.bg Phone: 02/8119 219, fax: 02/987 7800 Google Maps

General manager

Vasil Vasilev

 

phone: 02/ 8119 206, 280


e-mail: info@nationaltheatre.bg
vasilev@nationaltheatre.bg

GENERAL SECRETARY

Krasimira Stefanova

phone.: 02/ 8119 239
e-mail: kstefova@nationaltheatre.bg

FINANCIAL MATTERS

MIRELA NIKOLOVA-YORDANOVA

Deputy Director of Financial Matters

phone: 02/ 8119 234
e-mail: mnikolova@nationaltheatre.bg 

Stages

TANYA DIMITROVA

Deputy Director of Stages

phone: 02/ 8119 236
e-mail: tdimitrova@nationaltheatre.bg

International relations

VASILKA BUMBAROVA

Deputy Director of International relations

phone: 02/ 8119 232
e-mail: vbumbarova@nationaltheatre.bg
internationaldepartment@nationaltheatre.bg

MLADEN ALEKSIEV

Head of International Relations Department

phone: 02/ 8119 236
e-mail: malexiev@nationaltheatre.bg

Silvia Petrova

Head of Festival Activities Department

e-mail: spetrova@nationaltheatre.bg

Production

Georgi Chervendinev

Deputy Director of Production

phone: 02/ 8119 231
e-mail: chervendinev@nationaltheatre.bg

MARIA KUNCHEVA

Head of Production Department

e-mail: mkuncheva@nationaltheatre.bg

Emilia Ochkova-Dimitrova

Head of Creative Construction Department

e-mail: e.ochkova@nationaltheatre.bg

Creative and аrtistic Department

Elina Kalinova

Head of Creative and Artistic Department

phone: 02/ 8119 235
e-mail: ekalinova@nationaltheatre.bg

Head Dramaturg

MIRA TODOROVA

phone: 02/ 8119 273
e-mail: mtodorova@nationaltheatre.bg

Sales and programming

Katya Popcheva

Head of Sales and Programming Department

phone: 02/ 8119 223
e-mail:
kpopcheva@nationaltheatre.bg

Trendafil Davidkov

expert programming

phone: 02/ 8119 247
e-mail: info@nationaltheatre.bg

Artistic secretary

Johanna Kostadinova

Aleksandra Yaneva

phone: 02/ 8119 280
e-mail: info@nationaltheatre.bg

Human Resources

Mary Petoyan

phone: 02/ 8119 233
e-mail: hr.nationaltheatre@gmail.com

Chief Accountant

Yuliana Koycheva

phone: 02/ 8119 215

Cash Accountant

Natasha Petrova

phone: 02/ 8119 230

Library

Rumyana Vasileva

Archive

Mariya Daieva

phone: 02/ 8119 276
e-mail: mdaieva@nationaltheatre.bg

VIOLETA STANKOVA

phone: 02/ 8119 276
e-mail: vstankova@nationaltheatre.bg

Public relations and advertising

Tsvetelina Mincheva

Nikol Valcheva

Paolina Ivanova

phone: 02/ 8119 260
e-mail: pr@nationaltheatre.bg

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

NIKOLAY DIMITROV NAD

chief graphic designer
e-mail: design@nationaltheatre.bg

YANINA PETROVA

artist posters and programs 
phone: 02/ 8119 223
e-mail:
design@nationaltheatre.bg

Protocol

Vladimir Borisov

phone: 02/ 8119 247

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to ensure the proper functioning of its features. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.