Programme | Ivan Vazov National Theatre

Programme

April 2024

13 April Saturday
13 April, Saturday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
13 April, Saturday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
14 April Sunday
14 April, Sunday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
14 April, Sunday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
15 April Monday
15 April, Monday 19:00 h The muses 19:00 h
16 April Tuesday
16 April, Tuesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
16 April, Tuesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
17 April Wednesday
17 April, Wednesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
17 April, Wednesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
18 April Thursday
18 April, Thursday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
18 April, Thursday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
19 April Friday
19 April, Friday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
20 April Saturday
20 April, Saturday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
20 April, Saturday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
21 April Sunday
21 April, Sunday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
21 April, Sunday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
21 April, Sunday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
22 April Monday
Guest

ТАРТЮФ

22 April, Monday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
23 April Tuesday
23 April, Tuesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
23 April, Tuesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
24 April Wednesday
24 April, Wednesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
24 April, Wednesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
24 April, Wednesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
25 April Thursday
25 April, Thursday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
25 April, Thursday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
25 April, Thursday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
26 April Friday
26 April, Friday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
26 April, Friday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
26 April, Friday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
27 April Saturday
27 April, Saturday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
27 April, Saturday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h

Two

27 April, Saturday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
28 April Sunday
28 April, Sunday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
28 April, Sunday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
28 April, Sunday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
29 April Monday
29 April, Monday 19:00 h The muses 19:00 h
30 April Tuesday
30 April, Tuesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
30 April, Tuesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
May
This website uses cookies to ensure the proper functioning of its features. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.